What's the duration of TOTW 32 included in FUT packs?

  • What's the duration of TOTW 32 included in FUT packs? TOTW 32 was released on FUT 22 Coins May 5 at the usual time -- 6pm BST (12pm CT, 1pm ET, and 4am AEST for players across the globe).These upgraded TOTW 32 player enhancements were revealed simultaneously that they dropped in-game in FIFA 21. They'll be available in all gold FUT packs for seven days, until May 12.

    You could also pick them up in the Thursday's Weekend League rewards.Here are our FIFA 21 TOTW 32 predictions. Here's a list that could be eligible to receive IF cards this week. We've landed some; like Militao and Havertz Palacio and other. We can't complain!

    Haaland is now a brand new FIFA 21 SBC after scooping April's Bundesliga POTM award.Borussia Dortmund's Erling Haaland has been awarded the POTM award for April in the Bundesliga, meaning a new SBC has been added to FIFA 21.

    After a stellar debut season in yellow and black, the club's top striker was linked to Manchester City, Real Madrid and other clubs. He scored four goals in five for April and contributed one assist. EA SPORTS released his new card on May 4 which is 91-rated.

    FIFA Mobile 'Seasoned Athlete' Gullit milestone is not complete even after unlocking 'Rooney', solution in works.FIFA Mobile introduced a new legend to buy FIFA 22 Coins the game - Ruud Gullit in the beginning of April. The event was paired with Gullit Event, which consists of nine milestones that are yet to be completed.